top of page


Georgia Repertory Ensemble of Artists and Theatres

The purpose of the GTC Georgia Repertory Ensemble of Artists and Theatres Fellows Program (G.R.E.A.T. Fellows Program) is to recognize the professional status and accomplishments of teaching artists working in public and private educational institutions within the state of Georgia. This program of the Georgia Theatre Conference also serves as a vehicle for fellows to produce inter-agency scholarship and creative activity. Members are invited to become fellows by nomination to the Chair of the Professional Division of GTC and by vote of the GTC Executive Board. Current members of the Georgia Theatre Conference Executive Board are not eligible for membership in the G.R.E.A.T. Fellows program unless they were G.R.E.A.T. Fellows prior to their service on the Executive Board. Associate Fellow: Associate Fellow must be members of one of the professional theatre unions or associations, or they must demonstrate equivalent professional status. They must have a record of professional activity deemed worthy of recognition be the GTC Executive Board. Full Fellow: Full Fellows meet the criteria of professional activity required for Associate Fellow and must have a record of service and activity with the Georgia Theatre Conference deemed by the GTC Executive Board to merit Full Fellow status. Scholarly and/or Creative ProjectsProposals for scholarly and/or creative projects to be produced under the auspices of the GTC G.R.E.A.T. Fellows program must be submitted in writing to the chair of the GTC Professional Division and approved by the GTC Executive Board.


Ian Anderson

Daniel Guyton

Nick Newell

Alice Bristow

Tommy Cox

H. Duke Guthrie

Jacque Wheeler

Jim Hammond

Randy Wheeler

Sheely Elman

James Harbour

Byron Grant

Victoria Pennington

Jimmy Bickerstaff

Steven Graver


Stanley Longman

Judy Leavell


Chad Daniels

Tim Fitz

Brad Darvas

John Ammerman

Kathleen McManus

Karen Robinson

Stuart Beaman

Elisa Carlson

Michael Elliot

Catherine Schaeffer

Becky Becker

Lisa Chesnik

Marty Lynch

Pamela Zeigler Sears

Mical Whitaker

Karen Berman

Eddie Collins

Esther Iverson

Scott Mann

Cynthia Singler-Corley

Karl Wildman

Larry Cook

Krystal Kennel

Larry McDonald

Haley Rice

Daniel Tracy

bottom of page